Hotel Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Alexandra Resorthttps://www.alexandraresort.com/
2Amanyaraamanyara@aman.com18339415770http://www.amanyara.com
3Beach House TCIcontact@beachousetci.comhttp://www.beachhousetci.com/
4Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa18882322487http://www.beaches.com
5Bianca Sands Resortreservations@biancasandsresort.com18773805750https://www.biancasandsongracebay.com/our-resort
6Blue Haven Resort and Marinacontact@bluehaventci.comhttp://www.bluehaventci.com/
7Bohio Dive Resorthttp://www.bohioresort.com
8Club Med Turkoisehttp://www.clubmed.com
9COMO Parrot Cayres.parrotcay@comohotels.comhttp://www.comohotels.com/parrotcay
10Dragon Cay Resortrentals@dragoncayresort.com1-888-354-729https://www.dragoncayresort.com
11East Bay Resort – South Caicosreservations@eastbayresort.comhttp://www.eastbayresort.com
12Grace Bay Clubreservations@gracebayclub.comhttps://gracebayresorts.com/
13H2O Life.Style.Resortreservations@h2oresorttci.com6492324262http://h2oresorttci.com/
14Hollywood Beach Suites – North Caicosvacations@hollywoodbeachsuites.comhttp://www.hollywoodbeachsuites.com
15Inn at Grace Bayinfo@bwwsresorts.comhttp://www.innatgracebay.com
16Island Club Turksbook@islandclubturks.com18444288757
17La Vista Azulreservations@lvaresort.comhttp://www.lavistaazulresorttci.com/
18Le Vele Resortinfo@leveleresort.comhttp://www.levele.tc
19Ocean Club Resortres@oceanclubresorts.comhttp://www.oceanclubresorts.com
20Pine Cay the Meridian Clubreservations@meridianclub.com18882867993http://www.meridianclub.com
21Point Gracereservations@pointgrace.comhttp://www.pointgrace.com
22Ports of Call Resort & Villasreservations@portsofcallresort.com1888678348318886783483http://www.portsofcallresort.com
23Royal West Indiesinfo@royalwestindies.comhttp://www.royalwestindies.com
24Sailrock Resortreservations@sailrockresort.com18009297197https://sailrockresort.com/
25Seven Stars Resortreservations@sevenstarsresort.comhttp://www.sevenstarsresort.com
26Sibonne Beach Hotelinfo@sibonne.comhttp://www.sibonne.com
27The Lodgingsinfo@hotelturksandcaicos.comhttp://www.hotelturksandcaicos.com
28The Palms, Turks and Caicosinfo@thepalmstc.comhttp://www.thepalmstc.com/
29The Sandsreservations@hartlinggroup.com1 877 777 2637https://thesandstc.com
30The Shore Clubreservations@theshoreclubtc.comhttp://www.theshoreclubtc.com/
31The Somerset on Grace Bayreservations@thesomerset.comhttp://www.thesomerset.com
32The Tuscanyinfo@thetuscanyresort.com649941466718663596466http://www.thetuscanyresort.com
33The Venetianreservations@thevenetiangracebay.com18772774793http://www.thevenetiangracebay.com
34Tides
35Villa Del Marreservations@yourvilladelmar.com18772090506http://www.yourvilladelmar.com
36Villa Renaissancevillarenaissancetci@yahoo.comhttp://www.villarenaissanceturksandcaicos.com
37West Bay Clubres@thewestbayclub.com18887010079https://thewestbayclub.com/
38Wymara Resorthttp://www.gansevoorttc.com

Villas/Vacation Villa Rental Companies - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Beach Enclaveinfo@beachenclave.comhttps://www.beachenclave.com/
2Blue Heron Vacations
3Blue Parrot Property Managementblueparrot@tciway.tc
4Coral Pavillionfoluso@fyitci.comhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydzpe2BkCxk&t=1s
5Island Escapeshttps://www.islandescapestci.com/
6Neptune Villasneptunevillas@aol.comhttp://www.neptunevillastci.com
7Samsara Ltdlinda@lindacrow.comhttps://samsaratci.com/
8The Sourcereservations@thesource.tc6492329864https://www.thesource.tc/
9The Villas at Blue Mountainvillas@bluemountain.tchttp://www.villasatbluemountain.com
10TKCA Vacation Rentalsgerry@tkcavacationrentals.comhttps://tkcavacationrentals.com/

Businesses - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Adeline Pierre Collectiveadelinepierrecollective@gmail.comhttps://adelinepierre.com/
2AIB Hotel and Restaurant Supplies Ltd.sales@aib.tchttp://www.aib.tc
3Airport Express Service Station, Ltd.info.airportexpresstci@gmail.com
4Al Services Ltd
5Al’s Rent-a-Car
6Associated Medical Practice
7Automotive Art
8Blee Halligan Architects
9Blue Heron Aviationlouis@blueheronfbo.comhttp://www.blueheronfbo.com/
10Blue Security Ltd.
11Caicos Express Airwaysinfo@caicosexpressairways.comhttp://www.caicosexpress.com
12Caicos Oilmhanchell.caicosoil@gmail.comhttp://caicosoil.com/
13CaicosMart Ltdmhanchell.caicosoil@gmail.com
14Caya Hico Mediainfo@cayahicomedia.comhttp://www.cayahicomedia.com
15Chamber of Commercehttp://provochamberofcommerce.com/
16CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bankhttp://www.firstcaribbeanbank.com
17CSC Insurance Brokers Ltd.csterlingiia@tciway.tchttp://www.cscinsurance.org/
18Eye Spice Incnicksonphoto@gmail.comhttp://www.eyespice.com/
19FedExhttps://www.fedex.com/en-tc/home.html
20Filipino Community in TCI Inc.alfonso@filcomtciinc.orghttp://filcomtciinc.org
21Flamingo Diversflamingo@tciway.tchttp://www.flamingodivers.com/
22Fortis TCIhttp://www.fortistci.com
23Giggles Ice Cream & Candy Parlourmsimmons@tciway.tchttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Giggles-TURKS-and-Caicos/385095974918791
24Grace Bay Car Rentals & Salestodd@gracebaycarrentals.comhttp://www.gracebaycarrentals.com
25Grace Bay Medical Centredoc.s@tciway.tchttp://www.gracebaymedical.com
26Grace Bay Paint and Supplydylan@gracebaypaintandsupply.comhttp://www.gracebaypaintandsupply.com/
27Grant Thornton Turks & Caicoscontact@tc.gt.comhttps://www.grantthornton.tc/en/
28interCaribbean Airwayshttp://www.intercaribbean.com/
29InterHealth Canadajmagri@interhealthcanada.tchttp://www.interhealthcanada.tc/
30J. S. Johnson (Turks & Caicos) Ltd.mregan@jsjohnson.comhttp://www.jsjohnson.com
31Keller Williams Turks & Caicossales@nationalcolonyrealty.comhttp://www.nationalcolonyrealty.com
32KR Logistics & Services Ltdoneika@krlogistics.tchttp://www.krlogistics.tc
33Mama’s Gift Shopinfo@mamasgiftshop.com
34Nila Destination Managementnila@niladestinations.comhttp://www.niladestinations.com/
35Paradise Photographyinfo@MyParadisePhoto.com2024940639http://www.MyParadisePhoto.com
36Peak Professionalinfo@peakprofessional.tchttp://peakprofessional.tc
37Proforma Urban Peddlerneil.anderson@proforma.comhttp://www.proformaurbanpeddler.com
38Purteq TCI
39Rent A Buggynikimo@rentabuggy.tchttp://www.rentabuggy.tc
40Royal Turks & Caicos Golf ClubProshop@rtcgc.com18772189124https://royalturksandcaicosgolf.com
41Sail Belugainfo@sailbeluga.comhttp://sailbeluga.com/
42ScotiaBank (Turks & Caicos) Ltd.http://www.turksandcaicos.Scotiabank.com
43Sheque Perfection Hair & Makeup Artistrysheperfection@gmail.comhttps://www.shequeperfection.com/
44SOS Mediacontact@sosmediatci.comhttps://sosmediatci.com/
45Spa Tropiquerelax@spatropique.comhttp://www.spatropique.com/
46TCI Distributorssales@tcidist.com
47TCI Paint & Supply Ltddamion@tcipaintsupply.comhttps://www.facebook.com/tcipaintsupply/
48TCI Waste Disposal Servicesenquiries@tciwaste.comhttp://www.tciwaste.com
49TCSPCAtcspca@tciway.tc
50The Insurance Centreaskus@insurancecentretci.comhttp://www.insurancetci.com
51The Wine Cellar – Discount Liquors (Gilley’s Enterprises)http://www.winecellar.tc
52Thea Makeup Artistryinfo@theamakeupartistry.comhttp://www.theamakeupartistry.com
53Tropical Destination Management Companyhttp://www.tropicaldmc.com
54Turks & Caicos Real Estate Association (TCREA)tcrea@tciway.tchttp://www.tcrea.com/
55Turks & Caicos Sotheby’s International Realtyinfo@tcsothebysrealty.comhttps://www.turksandcaicossir.com/
56Turks and Caicos Islands Airport Authorityinfo@tciairports.comhttp://www.tciairports.com
57Turks and Caicos Reservationsinfo@turksandcaicosreservations.tchttps://turksandcaicosreservations.com/
58Turks and Caicos Tourist Boardinfo@turksandcaicostourism.comhttp://www.turksandcaicostourism.com
59Turks Head Brewery/Provo Beveragesmike@turksheadbeer.comhttp://www.turksheadbeer.com
60Visit Turks and Caicos Islandsinfo@visittci.comhttps://www.visittci.com/
61WC Security Servicesinfo@wcsstci.comhttps://www.wcsstci.com/

Restaurants - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Mango Reef Restaurantisabelle@tciway.tchttp://www.mangoreef.com/
2Somewhere Cafe and Loungehttp://www.somewherecafeandlounge.com/
3Top O’ The Cove Deliangela@tciway.tc

Tour Operators - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Aqua Scuba, Ltdaquatci@live.comhttp://www.aquatci.com/
2Ateybera
3Big Blue Collectiveenquiries@bigblueunlimited.comhttps://bigbluecollective.com/
4Caicos Adventureshttp://www.caicosadventures.com
5Discovery Toursinfo@discoverytourstci.comhttp://www.discoverytourstci.com
6Dive Provodiving@diveprovo.com18002347768https://www.diveprovo.com/
7Eden Yacht Chartershttp://www.edenyachtcharters.com
8Grand Turk Diving Companyinfo@gtdiving.comhttps://gtdiving.com/
9Panoply Sport Fishing & Luxury Charterscaptain@panoply.tchttps://www.panoply.tc/
10TCI Ferry/Caribbean Cruisin’ Ltdreservations@caribbeancruisin.tchttp://www.caribbean-cruisin.com/