Hotel Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Alexandra Resorthttps://www.alexandraresort.com/
2Amanyaraamanyara@aman.comhttp://www.amanyara.com
3Beach House TCIcontact@beachousetci.comhttp://www.beachhousetci.com/
4Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spahttp://www.beaches.com
5Bianca Sands Resortreservations@biancasandsresort.comhttps://www.biancasandsongracebay.com/our-resort
6Blue Haven Resort and Marinacontact@bluehaventci.comhttp://www.bluehaventci.com/
7Bohio Dive Resorthttp://www.bohioresort.com
8Club Med Turkoisehttp://www.clubmed.com
9COMO Parrot Cayres.parrotcay@comohotels.comhttp://www.comohotels.com/parrotcay
10Dragon Cay Resortrentals@dragoncayresort.com1-888-354-729https://www.dragoncayresort.com
11East Bay Resort – South Caicosreservations@eastbayresort.comhttp://www.eastbayresort.com
12Grace Bay Clubreservations@gracebayclub.comhttps://gracebayresorts.com/
13Grace Bay Clubhttp://www.gracebayclub.com
14H2O Life.Style.Resortreservations@h2oresorttci.com6492324262http://h2oresorttci.com/
15Hollywood Beach Suites – North Caicosvacations@hollywoodbeachsuites.comhttp://www.hollywoodbeachsuites.com
16Inn at Grace Bayinfo@bwwsresorts.comhttp://www.innatgracebay.com
17Island Club Turksbook@islandclubturks.com18444288757
18La Vista Azulreservations@lvaresort.comhttp://www.lavistaazulresorttci.com/
19Le Vele Resortinfo@leveleresort.comhttp://www.levele.tc
20Northwest Point Resortlisa.franklin.bmt@gmail.com7056065472https://www.northwestpoint-resort.com/
21Ocean Club Resortres@oceanclubresorts.comhttp://www.oceanclubresorts.com
22Pelican Nestreservations@pelicannest.tchttp://www.pelicannest.tc
23Pine Cay the Meridian Clubreservations@meridianclub.com18882867993http://www.meridianclub.com
24Point Gracereservations@pointgrace.comhttp://www.pointgrace.com
25Ports of Call Resort & Villasreservations@portsofcallresort.com1888678348318886783483http://www.portsofcallresort.com
26Reef Residencessales@reefresidence.comhttp://www.reefresidence.com/
27Royal West Indiesinfo@royalwestindies.comhttp://www.royalwestindies.com
28Sailrock Resortreservations@sailrockresort.com18009297197https://sailrockresort.com/
29Seven Stars Resortreservations@sevenstarsresort.comhttp://www.sevenstarsresort.com
30Sibonne Beach Hotelinfo@sibonne.comhttp://www.sibonne.com
31The Lodgingsinfo@hotelturksandcaicos.comhttp://www.hotelturksandcaicos.com
32The Palms, Turks and Caicosinfo@thepalmstc.comhttp://www.thepalmstc.com/
33The Sandsreservations@hartlinggroup.com1 877 777 2637https://thesandstc.com
34The Shore Clubreservations@theshoreclubtc.comhttp://www.theshoreclubtc.com/
35The Somerset on Grace Bayreservations@thesomerset.comhttp://www.thesomerset.com
36The Tuscanyinfo@thetuscanyresort.com649941466718663596466http://www.thetuscanyresort.com
37The Venetianreservations@thevenetiangracebay.com18772774793http://www.thevenetiangracebay.com
38Villa Del Marreservations@yourvilladelmar.com18772090506http://www.yourvilladelmar.com
39Villa Renaissancevillarenaissancetci@yahoo.comhttp://www.villarenaissanceturksandcaicos.com
40West Bay Clubres@thewestbayclub.com18887010079https://thewestbayclub.com/
41Wymara Resorthttp://www.gansevoorttc.com

Villas/Vacation Villa Rental Companies - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Beach Enclaveinfo@beachenclave.comhttps://www.beachenclave.com/
2Blue Parrot Property Managementblueparrot@tciway.tc
3Coral Pavillionfoluso@fyitci.comhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydzpe2BkCxk&t=1s
4Island Escapeshttps://www.islandescapestci.com/
5Neptune Villasneptunevillas@aol.comhttp://www.neptunevillastci.com
6Samsara Ltdlinda@lindacrow.comhttps://samsaratci.com/
7TCI Blue Ltd.info@tciblue.comhttps://tciblue.com/
8The Sourceinfo@thesource.tchttp://thesource.tc/
9The Sourcereservations@thesource.tc6492329864https://www.thesource.tc/
10The Villas at Blue Mountainvillas@bluemountain.tchttp://www.villasatbluemountain.com
11Turquoise Vacation Rentalsinfo@tvr.tchttps://turquoisevacationrentals.com/en/

Businesses - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Adeline Pierre Collectiveadelinepierrecollective@gmail.comhttps://adelinepierre.com/
2Avisreservations@avis.tchttp://www.avis.tc
3Blue Heron Aviationlouis@blueheronfbo.comhttp://www.blueheronfbo.com/
4Caicos Express Airwaysinfo@caicosexpressairways.comhttp://www.caicosexpress.com
5Caribbean Management & Realty Ltdsabrina-forbes@hotmail.com
6Caya Hico Mediainfo@cayahicomedia.comhttp://www.cayahicomedia.com
7Chamber of Commercehttp://provochamberofcommerce.com/
8Connect Digital Marketing
9CSC Insurance Brokers Ltd.csterlingiia@tciway.tchttp://www.cscinsurance.org/
10Dempsey & Companyhttp://www.dempseyandcompany.com
11Destination Turks & Caicos Ltdinfo@destinationtci.tchttp://www.destinationtci.tc
12ENE Shipping & Trade Ltdjajuan@eneshipping.com
13Eye Spice Incnicksonphoto@gmail.comhttp://www.eyespice.com/
14FedExhttps://www.fedex.com/en-tc/home.html
15Filipino Community in TCI Inc.alfonso@filcomtciinc.orghttp://filcomtciinc.org
16Flamingo Diversflamingo@tciway.tchttp://www.flamingodivers.com/
17Fortis TCIhttp://www.fortistci.com
18Fortress Security & Electronics Services Ltdfortresssecuritysolutions@live.com
19Giggles Ice Cream & Candy Parlourmsimmons@tciway.tchttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Giggles-TURKS-and-Caicos/385095974918791
20Grace Bay Car Rentals & Salestodd@gracebaycarrentals.comhttp://www.gracebaycarrentals.com
21Grace Bay Medical Centredoc.s@tciway.tchttp://www.gracebaymedical.com
22Grace Bay Paint and Supplydylan@gracebaypaintandsupply.comhttp://www.gracebaypaintandsupply.com/
23Grant Thornton Turks & Caicoscontact@tc.gt.comhttps://www.grantthornton.tc/en/
24Hayes Elevator (TCI) Ltd.c.germain@hayeselevator.com
25interCaribbean Airwayshttp://www.intercaribbean.com/
26InterHealth Canadajmagri@interhealthcanada.tchttp://www.interhealthcanada.tc/
27Island Arrangements Ltd.mgmt@islandarrangements.comhttp://www.islandarrangements.com/
28J. S. Johnson (Turks & Caicos) Ltd.mregan@jsjohnson.comhttp://www.jsjohnson.com
29KPMGglrobinson@kpmg.tc
30KR Logistics & Services Ltdoneika@krlogistics.tchttp://www.krlogistics.tc
31Morris Cottingham Corporate Services Ltdteam@morriscottingham.comhttp://www.morriscottingham.com
32National Colony Realtysales@nationalcolonyrealty.comhttp://www.nationalcolonyrealty.com
33Nila Destination Managementnila@niladestinations.comhttp://www.niladestinations.com/
34Orkin Turks & Caicosbradw.orkin@tciway.tchttp://www.orkin.tc
35Orkin Turks and Caicosorkin@tciway.tchttp://www.orkin.tc/
36Paradise Photographyinfo@MyParadisePhoto.com2024940639http://www.MyParadisePhoto.com
37Peak Professionalinfo@peakprofessional.tchttp://peakprofessional.tc
38Provo Golf Club18772189124http://www.provogolfclub.com
39Rent A Buggynikimo@rentabuggy.tchttp://www.rentabuggy.tc
40Sail Belugainfo@sailbeluga.comhttp://sailbeluga.com/
41ScotiaBank (Turks & Caicos) Ltd.http://www.turksandcaicos.Scotiabank.com
42Sheque Perfection Hair & Makeup Artistrysheperfection@gmail.comhttps://www.shequeperfection.com/
43SIXT Rent-A-Carleonard.higgs@sixt.tchttp://www.sixt.tc
44Spa Tropiquerelax@spatropique.comhttp://www.spatropique.com/
45TCI Paint & Supply Ltddamion@tcipaintsupply.comhttps://www.facebook.com/tcipaintsupply/
46TCI Waste Disposal Servicesenquiries@tciwaste.comhttp://www.tciwaste.com
47TCSPCAtcspca@tciway.tc
48The Insurance Centreaskus@insurancecentretci.comhttp://www.insurancetci.com
49The Wine Cellar – Discount Liquors (Gilley’s Enterprises)http://www.winecellar.tc
50Thea Makeup Artistryinfo@theamakeupartistry.comhttp://www.theamakeupartistry.com
51Tropical Destination Management Companyhttp://www.tropicaldmc.com
52Tropical Gas Ltd.jajuan@tropicalgastci.com
53Turks & Caicos Real Estate Association (TCREA)tcrea@tciway.tchttp://www.tcrea.com/
54Turks & Caicos Sotheby’s International Realtyinfo@tcsothebysrealty.comhttps://www.turksandcaicossir.com/
55Turks and Caicos Islands Airport Authorityinfo@tciairports.comhttp://www.tciairports.com
56Turks and Caicos Reservationsinfo@turksandcaicosreservations.tchttps://turksandcaicosreservations.com/
57Turks and Caicos Tourist Boardinfo@turksandcaicostourism.comhttp://www.turksandcaicostourism.com
58Turks Head Brewery/Provo Beveragesmike@turksheadbeer.comhttp://www.turksheadbeer.com
59Visit Turks and Caicos Islandsinfo@visittci.comhttps://www.visittci.com/
60WC Security Servicesinfo@wcsstci.comhttps://www.wcsstci.com/

Restaurants - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Frenz Deckdining@frenzdeck.somhttp://www.frenzdeck.com
2Kalooki’s Grace Bayinfo@kalookisrestaurant.comhttp://www.kalookisrestaurant.com
3Mango Reef Restaurantisabelle@tciway.tchttp://www.mangoreef.com/
4Provence Restaurantgillian.crust@gmail.com
5Somewhere Cafe and Loungehttp://www.somewherecafeandlounge.com/
6Top O’ The Cove Deliangela@tciway.tc

Tour Operators - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Big Blue Collectiveenquiries@bigblueunlimited.comhttps://bigbluecollective.com/
2BITE ME Sport Fishingbitemetci@gmail.comhttp://www.turks-caicos-fishing.com/
3Caicos Adventureshttp://www.caicosadventures.com
4Discovery Toursinfo@discoverytourstci.comhttp://www.discoverytourstci.com
5Dive Provodiving@diveprovo.com18002347768https://www.diveprovo.com/
6Eden Yacht Chartershttp://www.edenyachtcharters.com
7Grand Turk Diving Companyinfo@gtdiving.comhttps://gtdiving.com/
8Panoply Sport Fishing & Luxury Charterscaptain@panoply.tchttps://www.panoply.tc/
9TCI Ferry/Caribbean Cruisin’ Ltdreservations@caribbeancruisin.tchttp://www.caribbean-cruisin.com/