Hotel Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Alexandra Resorthttps://www.alexandraresort.com/
2Amanyaraamanyara@aman.com18339415770http://www.amanyara.com
3Ambergris Caycontact@ambergriscay.comhttps://www.ambergriscay.com/contact
4Beach House TCIcontact@beachousetci.comhttp://www.beachhousetci.com/
5Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa18882322487http://www.beaches.com
6Bianca Sands Resortreservations@biancasandsresort.com18773805750https://www.biancasandsongracebay.com/our-resort
7Blue Haven Resort and Marinacontact@bluehaventci.comhttp://www.bluehaventci.com/
8Bohio Dive Resorthttp://www.bohioresort.com
9Club Med Turkoisehttp://www.clubmed.com
10COMO Parrot Cayres.parrotcay@comohotels.comhttp://www.comohotels.com/parrotcay
11Dragon Cay Resortrentals@dragoncayresort.com1-888-354-729https://www.dragoncayresort.com
12East Bay Resort – South Caicosreservations@eastbayresort.comhttp://www.eastbayresort.com
13Emerald Pavillionhttps://emeraldpavilion.pavilionmanagement.tc/
14Grace Bay Clubreservations@gracebayclub.comhttps://gracebayresorts.com/
15H2O Life.Style.Resortreservations@h2oresorttci.com6492324262http://h2oresorttci.com/
16Hollywood Beach Suites – North Caicosvacations@hollywoodbeachsuites.comhttp://www.hollywoodbeachsuites.com
17Inn at Grace Bayinfo@bwwsresorts.comhttp://www.innatgracebay.com
18Island Club Turksbook@islandclubturks.com18444288757
19La Vista Azulreservations@lvaresort.comhttp://www.lavistaazulresorttci.com/
20Le Vele Resortinfo@leveleresort.comhttp://www.levele.tc
21Neptune Villas on Chalk Soundneptunevillas@aol.comhttps://neptunevillastci.com
22NV Properties Ltd.bookings@turksandcaicos.rentals1-315-800-5850https://www.turksandcaicos.rentals/
23Ocean Club Resortres@oceanclubresorts.comhttp://www.oceanclubresorts.com
24Pine Cay the Meridian Clubreservations@meridianclub.com18882867993http://www.meridianclub.com
25Point Gracereservations@pointgrace.comhttp://www.pointgrace.com
26Ports of Call Resort & Villasreservations@portsofcallresort.com1888678348318886783483http://www.portsofcallresort.com
27Royal West Indiesinfo@royalwestindies.comhttp://www.royalwestindies.com
28Sailrock Resortreservations@sailrockresort.com18009297197https://sailrockresort.com/
29Seven Stars Resortreservations@sevenstarsresort.comhttp://www.sevenstarsresort.com
30Sibonne Beach Hotelinfo@sibonne.comhttp://www.sibonne.com
31The Lodgingsinfo@hotelturksandcaicos.comhttp://www.hotelturksandcaicos.com
32The Palms, Turks and Caicosinfo@thepalmstc.comhttp://www.thepalmstc.com/
33The Ritz-Carlton Turks and Caicos345-326-1244https://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/caribbean/turks-and-caicos?scid=477a0d21-b1af-4269-b4fa-91a3b0060fdc&ppc=ppc&pId=rztbppc&nst=paid&gclid=CjwKCAiA5Y6eBhAbEiwA_2ZWIZPSiPBgN96rXzWWVwV-dWd1XIwV94WuCzzdUONrJLPuW2LmBftFrBoCExwQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds#Rooms%20%26%20Suites
34The Sandsreservations@hartlinggroup.com1 877 777 2637https://thesandstc.com
35The Shore Clubreservations@theshoreclubtc.comhttp://www.theshoreclubtc.com/
36The Somerset on Grace Bayreservations@thesomerset.comhttp://www.thesomerset.com
37The Sourceadam@thesource.tc1-888-413-3808https://www.thesource.tc
38The Strand Turks and Caicos
39The Tuscanyinfo@thetuscanyresort.com649941466718663596466http://www.thetuscanyresort.com
40The Venetianreservations@thevenetiangracebay.com18772774793http://www.thevenetiangracebay.com
41Tides
42TKCA Vacation Rentalsgerry@tkcavacationrentals.comhttps://inquiries.tkcavacationrentals.com/location-beach-front/?gclid=CjwKCAiA5Y6eBhAbEiwA_2ZWIcgny_u33OLffTKUoBgS2pFTi9SFtAB2sF2Tge3iE13VpV7IH99TZRoCGTgQAvD_BwE
43Villa Del Marreservations@yourvilladelmar.com18772090506http://www.yourvilladelmar.com
44Villa Renaissancevillarenaissancetci@yahoo.comhttp://www.villarenaissanceturksandcaicos.com
45West Bay Clubres@thewestbayclub.com18887010079https://thewestbayclub.com/
46Wymara Resorthttp://www.gansevoorttc.com

Villas/Vacation Villa Rental Companies - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Beach Enclaveinfo@beachenclave.comhttps://www.beachenclave.com/
2Beach Enclaveexperiences@beachenclave.com1-866-580-1675https://www.beachenclave.com
3Blue Heron Vacations
4Blue Parrotblueparrot@tciway.tchttps://blueparrot.tc/
5Blue Parrot Property Managementblueparrot@tciway.tc
6Coral Pavillionfoluso@fyitci.comhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydzpe2BkCxk&t=1s
7Island Escapeshttps://www.islandescapestci.com/
8Island Escapesdinesh@islandescapestci.com250-483-5887 https://www.islandescapestci.com
9Neptune Villasneptunevillas@aol.comhttp://www.neptunevillastci.com
10NV Properties Ltd
11Samsara Ltdlinda@lindacrow.comhttps://samsaratci.com/
12The Sourcereservations@thesource.tc6492329864https://www.thesource.tc/
13The Strand Turks & Caicosinfo@thestrandtci.com5614402737https://thestrandtci.com
14The Villas at Blue Mountainvillas@bluemountain.tchttp://www.villasatbluemountain.com
15TKCA Vacation Rentalsgerry@tkcavacationrentals.comhttps://tkcavacationrentals.com/
16Tranquility Property Managementinfo@tcivacationrentals.comhttps://www.tranquilityvillarentals.com/
17Villa Vieux Caribelouise.mcloughlin00@gmail.com649-243-7481https://villavieuxcaribe.com/

Businesses - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Adeline Pierre Collectiveadelinepierrecollective@gmail.comhttps://adelinepierre.com/
2AIB Hotel and Restaurant Supplies Ltd.sales@aib.tchttp://www.aib.tc
3Airport Express Service Station, Ltd.info.airportexpresstci@gmail.com
4Al Services Ltd
5Al’s Rent-a-Car
6Associated Medical Practice
7Automotive Art
8Blee Halligan Architects
9Blue Heron Aviationlouis@blueheronfbo.comhttp://www.blueheronfbo.com/
10Blue Security Ltd.
11Body Holiday Spabodyholidaytci@gmail.comhttp://www.bodyholidayspatci.com/
12Brilliant Studios
13Caicos Express Airwaysinfo@caicosexpressairways.comhttp://www.caicosexpress.com
14Caicos Oil, Ltd.mhanchell.caicosoil@gmail.comhttp://caicosoil.com/
15CaicosMart
16CaicosMart Ltdmhanchell.caicosoil@gmail.com
17Cardinal Points, Turks & CaicosDirector@cardinalpointstci.comhttps://www.cardinalpointstci.com/
18Carpe Cleaning and Sanitation Servicescarpecleantci@gmail.com
19Caya Hico Mediainfo@cayahicomedia.comhttp://www.cayahicomedia.com
20CayaHico Mediahttps://www.cayahicomedia.com/
21Chamber of Commercehttp://provochamberofcommerce.com/
22CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bankhttp://www.firstcaribbeanbank.com
23CSC Insurance Brokers Ltd.csterlingiia@tciway.tchttp://www.cscinsurance.org/
24DIGICELcustomercare.png@digicelgroup.comhttps://www.digicelgroup.com/en.html
25Erin Patrick Designscontact@erinpatrickdesign.comhttp://erinpatrickdesign.com/
26Eye Spice Incnicksonphoto@gmail.comhttp://www.eyespice.com/
27FamilyCare Medical Services Ltd.darhall@gmail.comhttps://www.familycaretci.com/
28FedExhttps://www.fedex.com/en-tc/home.html
29Filipino Community in TCI Inc.alfonso@filcomtciinc.orghttp://filcomtciinc.org
30Flamingo Diversflamingo@tciway.tchttp://www.flamingodivers.com/
31Flamingo Pharmacypharmacist@flamingopharmacy.comhttps://www.flamingopharmacy.com/
32FlickScreen Events, Sound & Stage Ltd.flickscreenmobilemedia@gmail.comhttps://www.flickscreen.net/
33Fortis TCIhttp://www.fortistci.com
34Giggles Ice Cream & Candy Parlourmsimmons@tciway.tchttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Giggles-TURKS-and-Caicos/385095974918791
35Grace Bay Car Rentals & Salestodd@gracebaycarrentals.comhttp://www.gracebaycarrentals.com
36Grace Bay Medical Centredoc.s@tciway.tchttp://www.gracebaymedical.com
37Grace Bay Paint & Supplydylan@gracebaypaintandsupply.comhttp://www.gracebaypaintandsupply.com/
38Grace Bay Paint and Supplydylan@gracebaypaintandsupply.comhttp://www.gracebaypaintandsupply.com/
39Grace Bay Paint and Supplydylan@gracebaypaintandsupply.comhttp://www.gracebaypaintandsupply.com/
40Grace Bay Realtysales@gracebayrealty.comHttp://gracebayrealty.com
41Graceway Trading Companyreception@gracewayiga.comhttp://www.gracewaysupermarkets.com/
42Grant Thornton Turks & Caicoscontact@tc.gt.comhttps://www.grantthornton.tc/en/
43interCaribbean Airwayshttp://www.intercaribbean.com/
44InterHealth Canadajmagri@interhealthcanada.tchttp://www.interhealthcanada.tc/
45Invest Turks and Caicosinfo@investturksandcaicos.tchttps://www.investturksandcaicos.tc/
46Isle Helpinfo@islehelp.nethttps://www.islehelp.net/
47J. S. Johnson (Turks & Caicos) Ltd.mregan@jsjohnson.comhttp://www.jsjohnson.com
48Jai’s Turks & Caicos
49Java Islandinfo@javaisland.comhttps://javaislandcoffee.com/
50Jewels in Paradiseinfo@jewelsinparadiseshop.comhttps://jewelsinparadiseshop.com/
51KB Home Centermanish@kbhomecenter.comhttp://kbhomecenter.com/
52Keller Williams Turks & Caicossales@nationalcolonyrealty.comhttp://www.nationalcolonyrealty.com
53KR Logistics & Services Ltdoneika@krlogistics.tchttp://www.krlogistics.tc
54M & A Servicesara_smith@hotmail.com
55Mama’s Gift Shopinfo@mamasgiftshop.com
56Miller Simons O’Sullivanmslaw@tciway.tchttps://mslaw.tc/
57Misick & Stanbrookgordon@misickstanbrook.tchttps://www.misickstanbrook.tc/
58Mythology Turks and Caicosmythologyboutique@hotmail.comhttps://www.shopmythologyonline.com/
59Nila Destination Managementnila@niladestinations.comhttp://www.niladestinations.com/
60Olympia Destination Managementcaesar@olympiadmc.comhttps://www.olympiadmc.com/
61Paradise Photographyinfo@MyParadisePhoto.com2024940639http://www.MyParadisePhoto.com
62Peak Professionalinfo@peakprofessional.tchttp://peakprofessional.tc
63Physiologic Physical Therapyphysiologic@tciway.tc
64Proforma Urban Peddlerneil.anderson@proforma.comhttp://www.proformaurbanpeddler.com
65PTS Equipment and Rentals
66Purteq TCI
67Rent A Buggynikimo@rentabuggy.tchttp://www.rentabuggy.tc
68Royal Transport ServicesRTS.TCI@Gmail.comhttps://www.royaltransportservicestci.com/
69Royal Turks & Caicos Golf ClubProshop@rtcgc.com18772189124https://royalturksandcaicosgolf.com
70Sail Belugainfo@sailbeluga.comhttp://sailbeluga.com/
71ScotiaBank (Turks & Caicos) Ltd.http://www.turksandcaicos.Scotiabank.com
72Seacor Island Lines1 754 581 6697https://www.seacorislandlines.com/
73Sheque Perfection Hair & Makeup Artistrysheperfection@gmail.comhttps://www.shequeperfection.com/
74Skypass Caribbeaninfo@islandarrangements.comhttps://www.facebook.com/turksandcaicosdmc/
75SOS Mediacontact@sosmediatci.comhttps://sosmediatci.com/
76Southwest Airlineshttps://www.southwest.com/
77Spa Tropiquerelax@spatropique.comhttp://www.spatropique.com/
78Spotlight Communications Ltdandre@spotlight-communications.comhttps://spotlight-communications.com/
79TCI Distributorssales@tcidist.com
80TCI Paint & Supply Ltddamion@tcipaintsupply.comhttps://www.facebook.com/tcipaintsupply/
81TCI Waste Disposal Servicesenquiries@tciwaste.comhttp://www.tciwaste.com
82TCSPCAtcspca@tciway.tc
83The Agency Turks and Caicos
84The Agency Turks and Caicossean.oneill@theagencyre.tchttp://www.theagencyre.com/turks-and-caicos-real-estate/
85The Insurance Centreaskus@insurancecentretci.comhttp://www.insurancetci.com
86The Ital Lifestylewellness@theitallifestyle.comhttps://theitallifestyle.com/
87The Vellagiosales@habgroup.comhttps://habgroup.com/the-vellagio
88The Wine Cellar – Discount Liquors (Gilley’s Enterprises)http://www.winecellar.tc
89Thea Makeup Artistryinfo@theamakeupartistry.comhttp://www.theamakeupartistry.com
90Tranquility Property Managementlorenzo.tranquilitytci@gmail.comhttp://www.turksandcaicoshousesforrent.com/
91Tropical Destination Management Companyhttp://www.tropicaldmc.com
92Tropical Destination Management Companytbrunner@tropicaldmc.comhttps://tropicaldmc.com/
93Turks & Caicos Sotheby’s International Realtyinfo@tcsothebysrealty.comhttps://www.turksandcaicossir.com/
94Turks & Caicos Real Estate Association (TCREA)tcrea@tciway.tchttp://www.tcrea.com/
95Turks and Caicos Islands Airport Authorityinfo@tciairports.comhttp://www.tciairports.com
96Turks and Caicos Real Estate Associationtcrea@tciway.tchttp://www.tcrea.com/
97Turks and Caicos Reef Fundinfo@tcreef.orghttps://www.tcreef.org/
98Turks and Caicos Refreshmentsptreco@cbcbahamas.comhttp://www.cbcbahamas.com/
99Turks and Caicos Reservationsinfo@turksandcaicosreservations.tchttps://turksandcaicosreservations.com/
100Turks and Caicos Reservationsbook@turksandcaicosreservations.tc1-877-774-5486 https://turksandcaicosreservations.com/
101Turks and Caicos Tourist Boardinfo@turksandcaicostourism.comhttp://www.turksandcaicostourism.com
102Turks Head Brewery/Provo Beveragesmike@turksheadbeer.comhttp://www.turksheadbeer.com
103Visit Turks and Caicos Islandsinfo@visittci.comhttps://www.visittci.com/
104WC Security Servicesinfo@wcsstci.comhttps://www.wcsstci.com/
105Willique Atelier
106Windward Developmentcontact@windward.tchttps://windward.tc/
107Yello Media Groupexperienceyello@yellomg.comhttps://www.yellomediagroup.com/

Restaurants - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Crackpot Kitchenbookings@crackpotkitchen.comhttps://www.crackpotkitchen.com/
2Crest and Berryacaiyoulater@crestandberry.comhttps://crestandberry.com/
3Lupo Restaurantinfo@lupo.tchttp://lupo.tc/
4Mango Reef Restaurantisabelle@tciway.tchttp://www.mangoreef.com/
5Margaritaville Turks and Caicosdgarcia@margaritavillecaribbean.comhttps://www.margaritavillecaribbean.com/
6Somewhere Cafe and Loungehttp://www.somewherecafeandlounge.com/
7The Patty Placethepattyplace@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/thepattyplace/
8Top O’ The Cove Deliangela@tciway.tc

Tour Operators - Allied Members

# Busienss Name Email Contact Phone Toll Free US/Canada Phone Website
1Aqua Scuba, Ltdaquatci@live.comhttp://www.aquatci.com/
2Ateybera
3Beluga Ltdinfo@bigbluecollective.comhttp://sailbeluga.com/
4Big Blue Collectiveenquiries@bigblueunlimited.comhttps://bigbluecollective.com/
5Caicos Adventureshttp://www.caicosadventures.com
6Caicos Dream Tourslloyd.lee@caicosdreamtours.comhttps://caicosdreamtours.com/
7Caribbean Cruisin
8Carnival Corporationmedia@carnival.comhttps://www.carnival.com/
9Casablanca Casinoinfo@casablancacasino.comhttps://thecasablancacasino.com/
10Discovery Toursinfo@discoverytourstci.comhttp://www.discoverytourstci.com
11Dive Provodiving@diveprovo.com18002347768https://www.diveprovo.com/
12Eden Yacht Chartershttp://www.edenyachtcharters.com
13Exclusive Escapes Toursed.forbes15@gmail.comhttps://exclusiveescapetours.com/
14Grand Slam Charterspeter@gsfishing.com1-844-863-1010https://gsfishing.com/
15Grand Slam Fishing Charters18448631010https://gsfishing.com/
16Grand Turk Diving Companyinfo@gtdiving.comhttps://gtdiving.com/
17Island Life Taxiislandlife649@gmail.com
18Island Roots Tours and Adventures
19Island Roots Tours and Adventuresislandroots.tci@gmail.comhttps://www.islandrootstci.com/
20Island Vibes Toursinfo@islandvibestours.comhttps://islandvibestours.com/
21Mystique Car Rentals and Toursmystique@tciway.tchttp://www.mystiquecarrental.com/
22Ocean Frontiersinfo@oceanfrontierstci.comhttps://www.oceanfrontierstci.com/
23Ocean Frontiersinfo@oceanfrontierstci.comhttps://www.oceanfrontierstci.com/
24Okeanos Chartershello@okeanoscharters.comhttps://www.okeanoscharters.com/
25Panoply Sport Fishing & Luxury Charterscaptain@panoply.tchttps://www.panoply.tc/
26Provo Beverages / Turks Head Breweryinfo@turksheadbeer.comhttps://www.provobeverages.com/
27Rent A Skiinfo@rentaskitci.comhttps://www.rentaskitci.com/
28Royal Transportrts.tci@gmail.comhttps://www.royaltransportservicestci.com/
29Royal Turks and Caicos Island Golf Clubproshop@rtcgc.comhttps://royalturksandcaicosgolf.com/contact-us/
30Salt Cay Diversinfo@saltcaydivers.comhttps://saltcaydivers.com/
31Shisha-2-Gonjentgen@yahoo.comhttps://shisha2gotci.com
32Silly Creek Water Sportsinfo@sillycreekwatersports.comhttps://www.sillycreekwatersports.com/
33TCI Ferry/Caribbean Cruisin’ Ltdreservations@caribbeancruisin.tchttp://www.caribbean-cruisin.com/
34Turks and Caicos National Museum Foundationinfo@tcmuseum.org786-220-1159https://www.tcmuseum.org/
35Wake to Wake Watersportsbookings@waketowake.tchttps://waketowake.tc/contactus/